|    |    |    |    |    |    |  

  • Ronald Stiver (Chairman)
    Ronald Stiver (Chairman), IU Health - President, System Clinical Services
  • Steve Hodgson (Treasurer)
    Steve Hodgson (Treasurer), Wurster Construction - C.O.O. and Principal
  • Dr. William McNiece (Secretary)
    Dr. William McNiece (Secretary), IU Medical Hospital - Physician Riley Hospital
  • Dennis Sponsel (Chairman Emeritus)
    Dennis Sponsel (Chairman Emeritus), RJE Business Interiors - President
  • John Gause
    John Gause, Apex Benefits - President/CEO
  • Steven Gaylord
    Steven Gaylord, Katz, Sapper and Miller LLP - Retired
  • Marcia Gonzales
    Marcia Gonzales, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law - Chief Compliance Officer
  • Kevin Hipskind
    Kevin Hipskind, Fifth Third Bank - Commercial Senior Executive
  • Jason Konesco
    Jason Konesco, Perceivant, LLC- President
  • Michael G. Paton, Esq.
    Michael G. Paton, Esq., Barnes and Thornburg LLP - Partner
  • Beth Petrucce
    Beth Petrucce, St. Vincent - Director, Medical Social Services & Community Outreach
  • Sr. Gail Trippett
    Sr. Gail Trippett, Holy Angels Catholic Church - Pastoral Associate
  • Ex-Officio Archdiocese of Indianapolis

  • Peggy Elson, Archdiocese of Indianapolis - Interim Director, Notre Dame ACE Academies
  • Ellen Sanders
    Ellen Sanders, Archdiocese of Indianapolis - Director OSD
  • Ex-Officio Notre Dame ACE Academies

  • Ryan Clark, Ph.D.
    Ryan Clark, Ph.D., Notre Dame ACE Academies - Coordinator of Partnerships and Team Development
  • Mary France (Frankie) Jones
    Mary France (Frankie) Jones, Notre Dame ACE Academies - Coordinator of Teaching and Learning