|    |    |    |    |    |    |  

  • Office of Catholic Schools

  • Peggy Elson, NDAA Indianapolis Interim Director - (317) 236-7322 pelson@archindy.org
  • Chris Brunson, Director of Finance and Operations - (317) 236-1516cbrunson@archindy.org
  • Director of Mission Advancement for Catholic Education Initiatives -
  • Susan Burris, Staff Accountant – (317) 236-1505 sburris@archindy.org
  • Elizabeth Edwards, Nutrition Manager – (260) 318-1526 eedwards@archindy.org
  • Rose Springman, Executive Assistant - (317) 236-7324rspringman@archindy.org
  • Notre Dame ACE Academies

  • Ryan Clark, Ph.D., Coordinator of Partnerships and Team Development
  • Mary France (Frankie) Jones, Coordinator of Teaching and Learning
  • Rachel Edelman, Regional Director - (610) 704-8647redelman@nd.edu
  • Carissa Maddox, Regional Director cmaddox@nd.edu