|    |    |    |    |    |    |  

  • Gina Kuntz Fleming, Superintendent of Catholic Schools/Executive Director NDAA - (317) 592-4051 gfleming@archindy.org
  • Peggy Elson, Coordinator of Engagement - (317) 236-7322pelson@archindy.org
  • Chris Brunson, Director of Finance and Operations - (317) 236-1516cbrunson@archindy.org
  • Anna Taul, Notre Dame Advancement Specialist - (574) 631-8145ataul@nd.edu
  • John Bacsik, Notre Dame ACE Academies Regional Director of School Culture (St. Philip Neri/Holy Cross) - (919) 710-9312jbacsik@nd.edu
  • Rachel Edelman, Notre Dame ACE Academies Regional Director of School Culture (Holy Angels/Central Catholic/St. Anthony) - (610) 704-8647redelman@nd.edu
  • Kimberly Pohovey, Director of Mission Advancement for Catholic Education Initiatives - (317) 236-1568kpohovey@archindy.org
  • Tina (Santina) Page, 21st CCLC Program Director of Impact Programs - (317) 236-1580 spage@archindy.org
  • Mark Lecher, Facilities Manager - (317) 236-1542mlecher@archindy.org
  • Susan Burris, Staff Accountant – (317) 236-1505 sburris@archindy.org
  • Elizabeth Edwards, Nutrition Manager – (260) 318-1526 eedwards@archindy.org
  • Rose Springman, Executive Assistant - (317) 236-7324rspringman@archindy.org